Top Ten Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 1

November 2, 2010

Number One

Putting out this Top 10 List was a quite odd for me personally, because I have been such a huge fan of Brian Eno. However, some of the negative response has been even odder, making this list a little too consuming for my liking. Though, now more than ever, I see the need to point out that the emperor wears no clothes. But as I write this last entry, I cannot wait until tomorrow, when I am free of this self-imposition, free of Eno, free of the Airport.

Number One: Artists and Netlabels I’ve Never Heard Of. Today there are netlabels and artists out there who you and I have never heard of. Maybe there is an artists who hasn’t released any work a netlabel that’s just a germ of an idea. Regardless, tomorrow I will embark on my search again for new artitsts, new netlabels and new music. Fuck Eno.

Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 10
Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 9
Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 8
Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 7
Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 6
Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 5
Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 4
Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 3
Top 10 Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 2

| CC licensed photograph by bluekdesign |

One Response to “Top Ten Reasons to Say No to Eno – Number 1”

  1. radiocitizen Says:

    Great work :)))

    Go to More Dark Than Shark at http://www.moredarkthanshark.org for everything about Brian Eno…


Leave a Reply

