Agustín Medina – The Mask of God

July 17, 2010

Agustín Medina - The Mask of GodAt the end of June, a new Italian Spanish netlabel 48 Laws was born. It’s first release is Agustín Medina’s The Mask of God, a pleasing ambient work. The first track, “Mephorash” (mp3), welcomes the listener into the album’s complexity of sounds with its slight beat and sonorous feel. Overall, Agustín Medina’s debut(?) is a splendid work, sublime and enticing. If you have a moment take a listen to “Into de Light” (mp3), a work that delves ever-so slightly into noise but is still awash in the ambient realm.

Artist: Agustín Medina
Title: The Mask of God
Netlabel: 48 Laws
Release Date: 28 June 2010
Download mp3: zip
Listen: m3u

Tracks: 01. Mephorash (mp3), 02. The Mask of God (mp3), 03. Ninlil (mp3), 04. Transition 70 (mp3), 05. Parnaso (mp3), 06. Subproduct (mp3), 07. Into de Light (mp3), and 08. Else (mp3).

One Response to “Agustín Medina – The Mask of God”

  1. iám Agustin Medina this is a spanish label no italian

    [audio src="" /]
    [audio src="" /]

    present for you

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: